Administration | Business | Career & Technical Education (CTE) | English

 Fine Arts & Performing Arts | Independent Studies | ISD | Library | Mathematics

Online & Adult Ed. | Physical Education | School Counseling | School Nurse

Science | Social Studies | Special Education | World Language

Name Position Email Address
(@rockbridge.k12.va.us)
Administration
Mike Craft Principal mike_craft
Joy McDonald Assistant Principal joy_mcdonald
Richard Miller Assistant Principal richard_miller
Steven Wilder Supervisor of CTE/TI steven_wilder
Melanie Falls Supervisor of ATSS melanie_falls
Rick Lollis Athletic Director rick_lollis
Travis Rogers Assistant to the Athletic Director travis_rogers
Karen Emrey Administrative Secretary karen_emrey
Lisa Zitmore Administrative Secretary lisa_zitmore
Lisa Miller Bookkeeper lisa_miller
Hugh Ferguson School Resource Officer hugh_ferguson
Business
Mike LeNoir Business/Information Technology mike_lenoir
Morgan McCrary Freshman Academy/Econ & Finance morgan_mccrary
Lauren Torbick Econ & Finance lauren_torbick
Donna Wallace Accounting/Econ & Finance/Entrepreneurship donna_wallace
Career and Technical Education (CTE)
Kurt Bennett Carpentry/Building Trades/Intro to Construction kurt_bennett
Jeff Boyd Auto Body jeff_boyd
James Gerken Drafting and Design Technology/Econ & Finance james_gerken
Tate Jarvis (Chair) Electronics/Robotics alton_jarvis
Lisa Martin Small Animal Care/Vet Science lisa_martin
Robyn Sherman Family & Consumer Sciences robyn_sherman
Rebecca Tilson Agriculture/Equine/Forestry/Small Animal Care rebecca_tilson
Bradyn Tuttle Construction/Manufact. Syst./Renewable Energy bradyn_tuttle
Corey Wallace Culinary Technology corey_wallace
Jeffrey Wiseman Automotive Technology jeffrey_wiseman
Debbie Wright Health Assistant/Nursing deborah_wright
English
Valerie Clay English (12) valerie_clay
Davina Copsy English (12) davina_copsy
Laura Harrawood English (10)/Journalism laura_harrawood
Mary Yob Holton English (9, 11) mary_holton
Annie Knepper (Chair) English (11, 12) ann_knepper
Sarah Leadbetter English (10) sarah_leadbetter
Kim Loy English (9) kim_loy
Ashlee Payne English (10, 11) ashlee_payne
Earnestine Runkle English (11) earnestine_runkle
David Simms English (9)/Creative Writing david_simms
Fine Arts and Performing Arts
Erin Allen Art/Ceramics erin_allen
Lori Apgar (Chair) Art/Decorative & Functional Arts lori_apgar
Brian Hamelman Digital Photography/Photojournalism brian_hamelman
Christina Tweardy Theater christina_tweardy
Jennifer Hess Matthias Band & Chorus jennifer_hess
Independent Studies
Andy Martin Coordinator of Independent Study andy_martin
ISD
Virginia Hatter ISD Coordinator virginia_hatter
Library Media Center
Amanda Burks Library Media Center amanda_burks
Mary Ellen Carter Library Media Center maryellen_carter
Mathematics
Marisa Bouchelle AFDA/Geometry marisa_bouchelle
Marcy Carpenter Algebra 2/Geometry marcy_carpenter
Scott Fleshman AP Statistics/Geometry scott_fleshman
Perry Hardin (Chair) AFDA/Capstone/Pre-Calc perry_hardin
Kim Henk  Algebra 1/Algebra 2 kimberly_henk
Amy Hinkle Algebra 1/AFDA amy_hinkle
Chris McGrath Calculus christopher_mcgrath
Kellie Pryor Algebra 1/Algebra 1 Part 1 kellie_pryor
Sue Seaman  Algebra 2/Intro to Calc/Pre-Calc sue_seaman
Kimberly Troise  Algebra 1/Geometry/Algebra 1 Part 2 kimberly_troise
Jessica Wise AFDA/Pre-Calc jessica_wise
Online and Adult Education
Lindsay Brooks Alternative & Adult Ed. lindsay_brooks
David Miller Online Education david_miller
Physical Education
Eddie Brown (Chair) P.E. (10)/Driver's Ed./Strength Training eddie_brown
Heath Glass P.E. (9) heath_glass
Travis Roadcap P.E. (9)/Strength Training travis_roadcap
Sherry Wilhelm P.E. (9, 10)/Driver's Ed. sherry_wilhelm
School Counseling
Hillary Camden Counselor for Last Names: A-F hillary_camden
Rhonda Pedigo (Chair) Counselor for Last Names: G-O rhonda_pedigo
Mathew Rapoza Counselor for Last Names: P-Z mathew_rapoza
Joan Coffey Registrar joan_coffey
Lisa van Ravenswaay Counseling Administrative Assistant lisa_vanravenswaay
School Nurse
Heidi W. Sheltman LPN  Nurse heidi_sheltman
Science
Sherry Baucom Chemistry/Chemistry AP sherry_baucom
Chris Bowring Earth Science christopher_bowring
Karen Clemmer Biology karen_clemmer
Kiersten Donahue Earth Science/Environmental Science kiersten_donahue
Cynthia Littleton (Chair) Biology AP/Anatomy cynthia_littleton
Chris McGrath Physics/Physics AP christopher_mcgrath
Lars Nelson Environmental Science/Earth Science lars_nelson
Ariadne Paxton Biology/Environmental Science ariadne_paxton
Zachary Rhodenizer Chemistry/Biology zachary_rhodenizer
Christina Tweardy Biology christina_tweardy
Social Studies
Chris Gallagher Government/World History 2 chris_gallagher
Sandra Hayslette World Geography/Sociology sandra_hayslette
Dennis Moore US History/World History dennis_moore
Mark Poston World History 2 mark_poston
Sandra Thompson (Chair) Government sandra_thompson
Atlanta Watts Government/World History 2 atlanta_watts
Paul Williams US History/World History 1 paul_williams
Lauren Williamson US History lauren_williamson
Special Education
Patsy Aligood Teacher Assistant patsy_aligood
Jeanne Beard Academic Resource jeanne_beard
Andy Coffey Academic Resource andy_coffey
Jessika Crance Academic Math/English/School to Work jessika_crance
Sharon Garthwaite Teacher Assistant sharon_garthwaite
Nancy Hamilton Teacher Assistant nancy_hamilton
Susan Hoehne Teacher Assistant susan_hoehne
Michelle Kirby Academic Resource/Reading/Daily Living michelle_kirby
Robin Kramer Teacher Assistant robin_kramer
Peggy McCormick Teacher Assistant peggy_mccormick
Amanda McCoy Academic Resource/Adaptive PE amanda_mccoy
Donnie Perkins Academic Resource donnie_perkins
Lindsay Stutsman Academic Resource/Pre-Voc Ed/Work Experience lindsay_stutsman
Tamara Trombetta Teacher Assistant tamara_trombetta
Tina Wanovich (Chair) Reading/Academic Resource tina_wanovich
World Language
Patrick Bradley Latin patrick_bradley
Lynn Harvey-McCrady French lynn_mccrady
Andy Martin Spanish andy_martin
Pamela St. Clair (Chair) French/Spanish pamela_stclair
Jamie Vest Spanish jamie_vest
Scott Youngdahl Spanish scott_youngdahl