Teacher Name Subjects Taught Room Number E-mail Address/
Teacher Web Site
Sherry Baucom Chemistry
211 sherry_baucom@rockbridge.k12.va.us 
Chris Bowring Earth Science
208 chris_bowring@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Karen Clemmer Biology
215 karen_clemmer@rockbridge.k12.va.us 
Kiersten Donahue Earth Science
Environmental Science
210 kiersten_donahue@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cyndy Littleton Anatomy & Physiology
AP Biology
Biology II
216 cynthia_littleton@rockbridge.k12.va.us 
Chris McGrath Physics
202 christopher_mcgrath@rockbridge.k12.va.us 
Lars Nelson Earth Science
Environmental Science
206 lars_nelson@rockbridge.k12.va.us 
Ariadne Paxton Biology
Environmental Science
213 ariadne_paxton@rockbridge.k12.va.us 
Zachary Rhodenizer Biology
Chemestry
212 zachary_rhodenizer@rockbridge.k12.va.us 
Christina Tweardy Biology 214 christina_tweardy@rockbridge.k12.va.us